Attendees: 2015 GRA Policy Conference

Joe Adams
Public Affairs Research Council of AL
jtadams@samford.edu

Tyna Adams
Public Affairs Research Council of AL
tyna.adams@gmail.com

Emily Antoszyk
EducationNC/The Friday Institute (Raleigh, NC)
eaantosz@ncsu.edu

Mallory Bateman
Utah Foundation
mallory@utahfoundation.org

Eleanor Blick
The Civic Federation (Chicago, IL)
eblick@civicfed.org

Charlie Brown
Colorado Futures Center @ CO State
charles.brown@colostate.edu

Otniel Chis
Citizens Research Council of Michigan
ochis@crcmich.org

Christopher Collard
Utah Foundation
christopher@utahfoundation.org

Tom Conroy
Pew Charitable Trusts
jratner@pewtrusts.org

Marci Edwards
Public Affairs Research Council of AL
msedward@samford.edu

Mike Feeley
Brownstein, Hyatt, Farber, Schreck (Denver, CO)
mfeeley@bhfs.com

Steve Fisher
Colorado Futures Center @ CO State
stevefisher2995@msn.com

Kent Gardner
Center for Governmental Research (Rochester, NY)
kgardner@cgr.org

Jill Gardner
Center for Governmental Research (Rochester, NY)
jillgardner53@gmail.com

Mike Gavin
Public Policy Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
mgavin@publicpolicyforum.org

Deb Godshall
Colorado Futures Center @ CO State
godshallsinger@aol.com

Gretchen M. Hammer
Colorado Dept of Health Care Policy & Fin
gretchen.hammer@state.co.us

Jack Healy
New York Times
jack.healy@nytimes.com

Robert Henken
Public Policy Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
rhenken@publicpolicyforum.org

Barrie Henken
Public Policy Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
rhenken@wi.rr.com

Jeffrey Hornstein
Philadelphia City Controller
jeffrey.hornstein@phila.gov

Brian Jensen
PA Economy League of Greater Pittsburgh
bjensen@alleghenyconference.org

Dan Jorgensen
Colorado Department of Education
jorgensen_d@cde.state.co.us

Steve Kroes
Utah Foundation
steve@utahfoundation.org

Eric Lupher
Citizens Research Council of Michigan
elupher@crcmich.org

Brenda Morrison
Engaged Public
brenda@engagedpublic.com

Michael Martin
Colorado State University
mvmartin@colostate.edu

Dean Mead
Government Accounting Standards Board
dmmead@gasb.org

Lew Moore
Washington Research Council (Seattle, WA)
lew@researchcouncil.org

Ryan Mulligan
Regional Transportation District-Denver
Ryan.Mulligan@RTD-Denver.com

Tom Noel
Colorado University-Denver
tom.noel@ucdenver.edu

Scott Pattison
National Assn of State Budget Officers
spattison@nasbo.org

Maggie Pearce
EducationNC (Raleigh, NC)
margaretcpearce@gmail.com

Chaaron Pearson
Pew Charitable Trusts
cpearson@pewtrusts.org

Joe Peterangelo
Public Policy Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
jpeterangelo@publicpolicyforum.org

Steven Procopio
Public Affairs Research Council of LA
steven@parlouisiana.org

Melissa Proctor
Utah Foundation
melissa@utahfoundation.org

Mebane Rash
EducationNC (Raleigh, NC)
mrash@ednc.org

Peter Reichard
Bureau of Governmental Research (New Orleans, LA)
preichard@bgr.org

Phyllis Resnick
Colorado Futures Center @ CO State
phyllis.resnick@colostate.edu

Nancy Rose
North Carolina Center for Public Policy Research
rosebud@nccppr.org

Maria Schiff
Pew Charitable Trusts
mschiff@pewtrusts.org

Robert Schneider
Citizens Research Council of Michigan
rschneider@crcmich.org

Larson Silbaugh
Colorado Legislative Council
Larson.Silbaugh@state.co.us

John Simmons
Rhode Island Public Expenditure Council
j_simmons@ripec.com

Kriss Sjoblom
Washington Research Council (Seattle, WA)
ksjoblom@researchcouncil.org

Shawn Teigen
Utah Foundation
shawn@utahfoundation.org

Seema Verma
SVC, Inc.
sverma@svcinc.org

Sarah Wetmore
The Civic Federation (Chicago, IL)
swetmore@civicfed.org

Marin Wolf
marin.g.wolf@gmail.com

Joe Yeado
Public Policy Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
jyeado@publicpolicyforum.org