2015 GRA Awards Committee

Awards Committee for Most Distinguished Research

Brian Jensen, Committee Chair
Pennsylvania Economy League of Greater Pittsburgh
11 Stanwix Street, 17th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1312
(412) 281-1890
bjensen@alleghenyconference.org
Peter Reichard
Bureau of Governmental Research
938 Lafayette Street, Suite 200
New Orleans, LA 70113
(504) 525-4152, ext. 103
preichard@bgr.org
Joe Peterangelo
Public Policy Forum
633 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 406
Milwaukee, WI  53203
(414) 276-8240
jpeterangelo@publicpolicyforum.org

Awards Committee for Most Effective Education

Kriss Sjoblom, Committee Chair
Washington Research Council
520 Pike Street, Suite 1250
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 467-7088
ksjoblom@researchcouncil.org
Andy Bagley
Massachusetts Taxpayers Association
333 Washington Street, Suite 853
Boston, MA 02108-5170
(617) 720-1000
abagley@masstaxpayers.org
Joe Adams
Public Affairs Research Council of AL (PARCA)
219 Brooks Hall, Samford University
Birmingham, AL 35229-0001
(205) 870-2482
jtadams@samford.edu

Awards Committee for Outstanding Policy Achievement

Shawn Teigen, Committee Chair
Utah Foundation
10 West Broadway, Suite 307
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 355-1400, ext. 3
shawn@utahfoundation.org/a>
Kent Gardner
Center for Governmental Research
1 S. Washington St, Suite 400
Rochester, NY 14614
(585) 466-4273
kgardner@cgr.org
Robert Schneider
Citizens Research Council of Michigan
115 W. Allegan Street, Suite 480
Lansing, MI 48933
(517) 485-9444
rschneider@crcmich.org

Conference host – Colorado Futures Center at Colorado State University

ELECTRONIC SUBMISSIONS ARE WELCOME. Please bring one printed copy for display purposes, however. Deadline for submission is June 1, 2015