2016 GRA Awards Committee

Download 2016 GRA Awards Rules and Entry Form

Awards Committee for Most Distinguished Research

Joe Adams, Committee Chair
Public Affairs Research Council of AL (PARCA)
219 Brooks Hall, Samford University
Birmingham, AL 35229-0001
(205) 870-2482
jtadams@samford.edu
Sarah Wetmore
The Civic Federation
10 N. Dearborn St., Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 201-9066
swetmore@civicfed.org
Mebane Rash
Education NC
P.O. Box 1636
Raleigh, NC 27602
(919) 539-4851
mrash@ednc.org

Awards Committee for Most Effective Education

Kriss Sjoblom, Committee Chair
Washington Research Council
520 Pike Street, Suite 1250
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 467-7088
ksjoblom@researchcouncil.org
Andy Bagley
Massachusetts Taxpayers Association
333 Washington Street, Suite 853
Boston, MA 02108-5170
(617) 720-1000
abagley@masstaxpayers.org
Peter Reichard
Bureau of Governmental Research
938 Lafayette Street, Suite 200
New Orleans, LA 70113
(504) 525-4152, ext. 103
preichard@bgr.org

Awards Committee for Outstanding Policy Achievement

Shawn Teigen, Committee Chair
Utah Foundation
10 West Broadway, Suite 307
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 355-1400, ext. 3
shawn@utahfoundation.org/a>
Kent Gardner
Center for Governmental Research
1 S. Washington St, Suite 400
Rochester, NY 14614
(585) 466-4273
kgardner@cgr.org
Otniel Chis
Citizens Research Council of Michigan
38777 Six Mile Road, Suite 208
Lansing, MI 48152
(734) 542-8001
ochis@crcmich.org

Conference host – Pennsylvania Economy League of Greater Pittsburgh

ELECTRONIC SUBMISSIONS ARE WELCOME. Please bring a copy of your submission for display at the conference.  Deadline for submission is June 3, 2016