2017 GRA Awards Committee

GRA Awards Rules and Entry Form – 2017 (PDF)

Awards Committee for Most Distinguished Research

Mebane Rash, Committee Chair
Education NC
P.O. Box 1636
Raleigh, NC 27602
(919) 539-4851
mrash@ednc.org
Kent Gardner
Center for Governmental Research
1 S. Washington St, Suite 400
Rochester, NY 14614
(585) 466-4273
kgardner@cgr.org
Brian Jensen
Pennsylvania Economy League of Greater Pittsburgh
11 Stanwix St, 17th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 281-4783, ext. 3134
bjensen@alleghenyconference.org

Awards Committee for Most Effective Education

Joe Adams, Committee Chair
Public Affairs Research Council of AL (PARCA)
219 Brooks Hall, Samford University
Birmingham, AL 35229-0001
(205) 870-2482
jtadams@samford.edu
Andy Bagley
Massachusetts Taxpayers Association
333 Washington Street, Suite 853
Boston, MA 02108-5170
(617) 720-1000
abagley@masstaxpayers.org
Peter Reichard
Bureau of Governmental Research
938 Lafayette Street, Suite 200
New Orleans, LA 70113
(504) 525-4152, ext. 103
preichard@bgr.org

Awards Committee for Outstanding Policy Achievement

Sarah Wetmore, Committee Chair
The Civic Federation
10 N. Dearborn St., Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 201-9066
swetmore@civicfed.org
Joe Peterangelo
Public Policy Forum
633 W. Wisconsin Ave., Suite 406
Milwaukee WI 53203
(414) 276-8240, ext.8
jpeterangelo@publicpolicyforum.org
Kriss Sjoblom
Washington Research Council
520 Pike Street, Suite 1250
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 467-7088
ksjoblom@researchcouncil.org

Conference host – Utah Foundation

ELECTRONIC SUBMISSIONS ARE WELCOME. Please bring a copy of your submission for display at the conference.  Deadline for submission is June 2, 2017