2018 GRA Awards Committee

GRA Awards Committee Rules and Form 2018 (PDF)

Awards Committee for Most Distinguished Research

Criketa Matlock, Chair
Public Affairs Research Council of LA (PAR)
P.O. Box 14776
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-4776
(225) 926-8414
criketa@parlouisiana.org
Dowg Howgate
Massachusetts Taxpayers Association
333 Washington Street, Suite 853
Boston, MA 02108-5170
(617) 720-1000, ext. 104
dhowgate@masstaxpayers.org
Brian Jensen
Pennsylvania Economy League of Greater Pittsburgh
11 Stanwix St, 17th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 281-4783, ext. 3134
bjensen@alleghenyconference.org

Awards Committee for Most Effective Education

Kriss Sjoblom, Chair
Washington Research Council
520 Pike Street, Suite 1250
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 467-7088
ksjoblom@researchcouncil.org
Kent Gardner
Center for Governmental Research
1 S. Washington Street, Suite 400
Rochester, NY 14614
(585) 466-4273
kgardner@cgr.org
Molly Osborne
Education NC
P.O. Box 1636
Raleigh, NC 27602
(801) 355-1400, ext. 1
mosborne@ednc.org

Awards Committee for Outstanding Policy Achievement

Joe Peterangelo, Chair
Wisconsin Policy Forum
633 W. Wisconsin Ave., Suite 406
Milwaukee WI 53203
(414) 276-8240, ext.8
jpeterangelo@wispolicyforum.org
Shawn Teigen
Utah Foundation
150 South State Street, Suite 444
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 355-1400, ext. 1
shawn@utahfoundation.org
Joe Adams
Public Affairs Research Council of AL (PARCA)
219 Brooks Hall, Samford University
Birmingham, AL 35229-0001
(205) 870-2482
jtadams@samford.edu

Conference host – Citizens Research Council of Michigan

ELECTRONIC SUBMISSIONS ARE WELCOME. Please bring a copy of your submission for display at the conference.  Deadline for submission is June 4, 2018

NOTE: Winners will be notified by July 9 and will be invited to make a presentation at the Detroit conference. Honorable mention designations will be made at the Awards Dinner.